Everything is fine (2004)

The songs on this album were written and recorded late 2003/early 2004.

Jump in a river

Erring on the side of caution

Be frivolous

Everything’s wrong with me

Slap in the face

Everything’s fine

No-one told me

Nothing more to say

All thats left to trust

Summer heartbreak



Don’t ever leave

Creative Commons Licence
Everything is fine by Thomas Sugg is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at www.iusedtofly.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at info@cluzionmusic.org.uk.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s